Total: $0.00

You are here


By Michael Habich, 05/05/2017 - 11:03am

The Seven Chakras

Chakra” is a Sanskrit word literally meaning "wheel." These centers were named as such because of the circular shape to the spinning energy centers which exist in our subtle etheric body,

By Michael Habich, 06/02/2016 - 7:24am

Amber Information

There has been some confusion and contention about what defines "fossilized" amber from copal, especially copal from Colombia, South America, and amber and copal from around the world.